CATMA: A Complete Arabidopsis transcriptome Microarray

Groups participating in CATMA

a photograph of the CATMA members in Lausanne.

The CATMA members in Lausanne (Jan 2002)

Functional Genomics Division
Department of Plant Systems Biology
VIB - Ghent University
Technologiepark 927
B-9052 Gent, Belgium
Contact: Pierre Hilson
pihil@psb.ugent.be
Computational Biology Division
Department of Plant Systems Biology
VIB - Ghent University
Technologiepark 927
B-9052 Gent, Belgium
Contact: Martin Kuiper
makui@psb.ugent.be
UMR Génomique Végétale
Rue Gaston Crémieux 2
CP5708, 91057 Evry cedex, France
Contact: Jean-Pierre Renou
renou@evry.inra.fr
Vlaams Interuniversitair Instituut voor Biotechnologie
MicroArray Facility (MAF)
Onderwijs en Navorsing
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven, Belgium
Contact: Paul Vanhummelen
paul.vanhummelen@vib.be
Max Planck Institut für Moleculare Genetik
Department Hans Lehrach
Ihnestrasse73
14195 Berlin, Germany
Contact: Wilfried Nietfeld
nietfeld@molgen.mpg.de
Department of Plant Biotechnology
Horticultural Research International
Wellesbourne
Warwick CV35 9EF, United Kingdom
Contact: Jim Beynon
Jim.Beynon@hri.ac.uk
Department of Molecular Genetics - Faculty of Biology
University of Utrecht
Padualaan 8
P.O. Box 80 056
3508 TB Utrecht, the Netherlands
Contact: Peter Weisbeek
p.j.weisbeek@bio.uu.nl
Gene Expression Laboratory
Department of Plant Molecular Biology
Biophore Building
University of Lausanne
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Philippe.Reymond@unil.ch
Departamento de Genetica Molecular de Planta
Centro Nacional de Biotecnologica
Campus Universidad Autonoma
Cantoblanco
ES 28049 Madrid, Spain
Contact: Javier Paz-Ares
jpazares@cnb.uam.es
Dept. of Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology
The Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Umea Plant Science Centre
S-901 83 Umea, Sweden
Contact: Rishikesh Bhalerao
rishi.bhalerao@genfys.slu.se
Other researchers
There are many other researchers involved in CATMA, who we would like to acknowledge here.